District Monitoring Unit - DMU

District Monitoring Coordinato / Assitant Director (Monitoring & Evaluation) is the in-charge of District Monitoring Unit (DMU) and responsible for monitoring in Public / Private sector trainings and coordinating in training related issues in his/her assigned District(s).

 

Sr District Name of DMC Email Contact
1 Badin Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 03463756171, 03332524888
2 Dadu Hameed Raza hameedraza75@yahoo.com 03342781020
3 Ghotki Haq Nawaz Dashti haq_dashti2011@yahoo.com 03333544968
4 Hyderabad Khan Muhammad Zangejo khanzangejo@gmail.com 03337121193
5 Jacobabad Tarique Aziz Khoro (Additional Charge) tarique_azeez79@yahoo.com 03219209289, 03458209500
6 Jamshoro Ms. Yasmeen Solangi yasmeensolangi3@gmail.com 03313692279
7 Kambar@Shahdadkot Allah Dino Khoro ad_iba@yahoo.com 03147733706, 03362329635
8 Karachi (Central) Faisal Ansar faisal.ansar@hotmail.com 03452104803
9 Karachi (East) Imtiaz Soomro soomroimtiaz448@gmail.com 03337244053
10 Karachi (Korangi) Almas Marvi maarijo@gmail.com 03312250450
11 Karachi (Malir) Mehmood Ali Otho mehmood.otho@yahoo.com 03363677880, 03453335776, 03313659290
12 Karachi (South)

Samreen Hamid samrrajpoot@yahoo.com 03313747488
13 Karachi (West) Faisal Ansar faisal.ansar@hotmail.com 03452104803
14 Kashmore@Kandhkot Tarique Aziz Khoro
tarique_azeez79@yahoo.com
03219209289, 03458209500
15 Khairpur I  (Khp City) Nawaz Phulphoto nawazphulpoto@yahoo.com 03003101788, 03313074968
16 Khairpur II (Gambat) Ms. Benazir Bhatti benbhatti@yahoo.com 03028317722
17 Larkana Fida Hussain Khoso fida.khoso@yahoo.com 03003409989
18 Matiari Zeeshan Qureshi
(Acting Charge)
zeeshanrq@yahoo.com 03343700616
19 Mirpurkhas Naziran Leghari naziranleghari@yahoo.co.uk 03360865645, 03023318350
20 Naushero Feroze Shakeel Chandio chandio_shakeel@yahoo.com 03018440696
21 Sanghar Arshad Baladi
(Acting Charge)
arshad.baladi@gmail.com 03003216073, 03008958792
22 Shaheed Benazirabad Niaz Hussain Ujjan niaz_bbsydp@yahoo.com 03007011023, 03333551243
23 Shikarpur Nadeem Aftab Siddiqui nadeem.bbsydp@yahoo.com 03333393747, 03342022293
24 Sujawal Shams Ujjan shams_ujjan@yahoo.com 03008247882
25 Sukkur Ghulam Qambar Siyal qambaralisial@gmail.com 03337585694
26 Tando Allahyar

Zulfiqar Ahmed (Acting Charge)

zulfiqar78pk@gmail.com

03008373735

27 Tando Mohammad Khan Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 03463756171, 03332524888
28 Tharparkar Ghulam Murtaza Rathore
(Acting Charge)
murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 03003095159
29 Thatta Mehmood Ali Otho mehmood.otho@yahoo.com 03363677880,03453335776, 03313659290
30 Umerkot Ghulam Murtaza Rathore
(Acting Charge)
murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 03003095159

Order No. PCU/BBSHRRDB/Admin/1-1/2010/15063, notified on 17th October, 2017.