District Monitoring Unit - DMU

District Monitoring Coordinato / Assitant Director (Monitoring & Evaluation) is the in-charge of District Monitoring Unit (DMU) and responsible for monitoring in Public / Private sector trainings and coordinating in training related issues in his/her assigned District(s).

 

Sr District Name of DMC Email Contact
1 Badin Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 03463756171, 03332524888
2 Dadu Hameed Raza hameedraza75@yahoo.com 03342781020
3 Ghotki Haq Nawaz Dashti haq_dashti2011@yahoo.com 03333544968
4 Hyderabad Mehmood Ali Otho mehmood.otho@yahoo.com 03363677880, 03453335776, 03313659290
5 Jacobabad Tarique Aziz Khoro (Additional Charge) tarique_azeez79@yahoo.com 03219209289, 03458209500
6 Jamshoro Ms. Yasmeen Solangi yasmeensolangi3@gmail.com 03313692279
7 Kambar@Shahdadkot Allah Dino Khoro ad_iba@yahoo.com 03147733706, 03362329635
8 Karachi- I
( Malir & Korangi)
Faisal Ansar faisal.ansar@hotmail.com 03452104803
9 Karachi- II
(South & Centeral)

Samreen Hamid samrrajpoot@yahoo.com 03313747488
10 Karachi- III
(East & West)
Imtiaz Soomro soomroimtiaz448@gmail.com 03337244053
11 Kashmore@Kandhkot Tarique Aziz Khoro
tarique_azeez79@yahoo.com
03219209289, 03458209500
12 Khairpur I  (Khp City) Nawaz Phulphoto nawazphulpoto@yahoo.com 03003101788, 03313074968
13 Khairpur II (Gambat) Shakeel Chandio chandio_shakeel@yahoo.com 03018440696
14 Larkana Fida Hussain Khoso fida.khoso@yahoo.com 03003409989
15 Matiari Zulfiqar Ahmed
(Acting Charge)
  03008373735
16 Mirpurkhas Naziran Leghari naziranleghari@yahoo.co.uk 03360865645, 03023318350
17 Naushero Feroze Ms. Benazir Bhatti benbhatti@yahoo.com 03028317722
18 Sanghar Arshad Baladi
(Acting Charge)
arshad.baladi@gmail.com 03003216073, 03008958792
19 Shaheed Benazirabad Niaz Hussain Ujjan niaz_bbsydp@yahoo.com 03007011023, 03333551243
20 Shikarpur Nadeem Aftab Siddiqui nadeem.bbsydp@yahoo.com 03333393747, 03342022293
21 Sujawal Shams Ujjan shams_ujjan@yahoo.com 03008247882
22 Sukkur Ghulam Qambar Siyal qambaralisial@gmail.com 03337585694
23 Tando Allahyar

Mehmood Ali Otho (Additional Charge) 

mehmood.otho@yahoo.com

03363677880,03453335776, 03313659290

24 Tando Mohammad Khan Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 03463756171, 03332524888
25 Tharparkar Ghulam Murtaza Rathore
(Acting Charge)
murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 03003095159
26 Thatta Muhammad Farooq
(Look after Charge)
farooque0101@gmail.com 03337674655
27 Umerkot Ghulam Murtaza Rathore
(Acting Charge)
murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 03003095159

Order No. PCU/BBSHRRDB/Admin/1-1/2017/14872, notified on 29th August, 2017.