District Monitoring Unit - DMU

District Monitoring Coordinato / Assitant Director (Monitoring & Evaluation) is the in-charge of District Monitoring Unit (DMU) and responsible for monitoring in Public / Private sector trainings and coordinating in training related issues in his/her assigned District(s).

 

 

Sr District Name of DMC Email Contact
1 Badin Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 0346-3756171, 0333-2524888
2 Dadu Hameed Raza hameedraza75@yahoo.com 0334-2781020
3 Ghotki Haq Nawaz Dashti haq_dashti2011@yahoo.com 0333-3544968
4 Hyderabad Mehmood Ali Otho mehmood.otho@yahoo.com 0336-3677880,0345-3335776,
0331-3659290
5 Jacobabad Mr. Rashid Kalhoro rashidkalhoro@yahoo.com 0333-7101949
6 Jamshoro Ms. Yasmeen Solangi yasmeensolangi3@gmail.com 0331-3692279
7 Kambar@Shahdadkot Allah Dino Khoro ad_iba@yahoo.com 03147733706, 0336-2329635
8 Karachi- I
( Malir & Korangi)
Faisal Ansar faisal.ansar@hotmail.com 0345-2104803
9 Karachi- II
(South & Centeral)

Samreen Hamid samrrajpoot@yahoo.com 0331-3747488
10 Karachi- III
(East & West)
Imtiaz Soomro soomroimtiaz448@gmail.com 0333-7244053
11 Kashmore@Kandhkot Tarique Aziz tarique_azeez79@yahoo.com 0321-9209289, 0345-8209500
12 Khairpur I  (Khp City) Ghulam Qambar Siyal qambarsial@gmail.com 0333-7585694
13 Khairpur II (Gambat) Ms. Benazir Bhatti benbhatti@yahoo.com 0302-8317722
14 Larkana Fida Hussain Khoso fida.khoso@yahoo.com 0300-3409989
15 Matiari Zulfiqar Ahmed (Acting Charge)   0300-8373735
16 Mirpurkhas Naziran Leghari naziranleghari@yahoo.co.uk 0336-0865645, 0302-3318350
17 Nushero Feroze Shakeel Chandio chandio_shakeel@yahoo.com 0301-8440696
18 Sanghar Arshad Baladi(Acting Charge) arshad.baladi@gmail.com 0300-3216073, 0300-8958792
19 Shaheed Benazirabad Niaz Hussain Ujjan niaz_bbsydp@yahoo.com 0300-7011023, 0333-3551243
20 Shikarpur Nadeem Aftab Siddiqui nadeem.bbsydp@yahoo.com 0333-3393747, 0334-2022293
21 Sukkur Nawaz Phulphoto nawazphulpoto@yahoo.com 0300-3101788, 0331-3074968
22 Tando Allahyar

Zulfiqar Ahmed (Acting Charge)

 

0300-8373735

23 Tando Mohammad Khan Ms. Tanzilla Ume Habiba habiba21aqa@yahoo.com 0346-3756171, 0333-2524888
24 Tharparkar Ghulam Murtaza Rathore (Acting Charge) murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 0300-3095159
25 Thatta & Sujawal Shams Ujjan shams_ujjan@yahoo.com 0300-8247882
26 Umerkot Ghulam Murtaza Rathore (Acting Charge) murtaza_rathore@yahoo.com 0300-3095159

Order notified on ______________, 2017.